Back to top


Click here to go back

IRS Commissioner Change

Posted by Admin Posted on June 23 2015

On May 16, 2013, President Obama appointed the new Acting IRS Commissioner who is Daniel Werfel. He will serve as the acting commissioner until the end of the federal government's fiscal year which is September.